ZEE Cine Awards 2018 Winners List with Nominations

2018 ZEE Cine Awards Winners – Zee Cine Awards 2018 will occurred on 11th March 2017 in Mumbai and we have the total champ’s rundown! The elegant occasion occurred at Jio Gardens, BKC. We’ve effectively imparted celebrity main street pictures to you. The honor was graced by numerous B-townies with A-listers like Salman Khan, Kareena Kapoor Khan, Varun Dhawan, Hrithik Roshan, Alia Bhatt and some more. Obviously, with such enormous names, the occasion will undoubtedly be stellar and all you must be waiting for Zee Cine Awards 2018 nominations and winners.


Celebrities Performance

There were a few exhibitions arranged. Alia gave a tribute to her coach Karan Johar by performing on his film numbers. She later even told paparazzi that she’s exceptionally glad that she now has kin as Yash and Roohi Johar! Varun Dhawan too made that big appearance and gave an execution that’ll be associated with long. We wouldn’t anything less from the on-screen character as he is marvelous with regards to move. There was Salman, who additionally left fans excited with his Sultan-like act.

Zee Cine Awards 2018 celebs pics
Zee Cine Awards 2018 celebs pics

ZEE Cine Awards 2018 Winners for the best category are Alia Bhatt and Amitabh Bachchan is the Best Actor Female Award Winner and Best Actor Male Award Winner of the event. While Alia won for her staggering execution in Udta Punjab, Amitabh Bachchan won for his film Pink. Then again, Salman Khan and Anushka Sharma won in Best Actor Male -Viewer’s Choice and Best Actor Female -Viewer’s Choice classifications separately.

Zee Cine Awards Winners for various nominations are Rishi Kapoor who brought home two trophies — Best Supporting Male and Best Actor in a Comic Role classes. He won both honors for his film Kapoor and Sons. Shabana Azmi packed away Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Female) grant for her film Neerja. Pink won the Best Movie Award. Aamir Khan starer Dangal won Best Film grant in Viewer’s Choice classification.
In a ritzy night, Bollywood stars including Alia Bhatt, Amitabh Bachchan, Kareena Kapoor, Anushka Sharma and a few others made their nearness felt.

2018 Zee Cine Awards Winners Name

Zee Cine Awards 2018 winners name will announce soon. Here’s the entire rundown of – 2017 Zee Cine Awards Winners:

Best Film

Kapoor and Sons
MS Dhoni The Untold Story
Pink – Winner

Best Actor Female

Alia Bhatt – Dear Zindagi
Vidya Balan – Kahaani 2: Durga Rani Singh
Sonam Kapoor – Neerja
Anushka Sharma – Sultan
Alia Bhatt – Udta Punjab – Winner

Best Actor Male

Akshay Kumar – Airlift
Manoj Bajpayee – Aligarh
Sushant Singh Rajput – MS Dhoni
Amitabh Bachchan – Pink – Winner
Salman Khan – Sultan
Shahid Kapoor – Udta Punjab

Best Debutante Female

Hetal Gada – Dhanak
Saiyami Kher – Mirzya
Riya Shukla – Nil Battey Sannata
Andrea Tariang – Pink
Ritika Singh – Saala Khadoos – Winner

Best Debutante Male

Ace Mayur Patole – Budhia Singh: Born to run the show
Krissh Chhabria – Dhanak
Harshvardhan Kapoor – Mirzya
Jim Sarbh – Neerja – Winner
Diljit Dosanjh – Udta Punjab

Best Director

Shakun Batra – Kapoor and Sons
Neeraj Pandey – MS Dhoni: The Untold Story
Slam Madhvani – Neerja – 2018 Zee Cine award Winner
Aniruddha Roy Chowdhary – Pink
Ali Abbas Zafar – Sultan
Abhishek Chaubey – Udta Punjab

Best Supporting Actor Female

Konkona Sen Sharma – Akira
Tabu – Fitoor
Ratna Pathak Shah – Kapoor and Sons
Shabana Azmi – Neerja – Winner
Kareena Kapoor Khan – Udta Punjab

Best Supporting Male

Rajkummar Rao – Aligarh
Rishi Kapoor – Kapoor and Sons – Winner
Rajat Kapoor – Kapoor and Sons
Anupam Kher – MS Dhoni: The Untold Story
Amitabh Bachchan – Wazir

Best Actor in a Negative Role

Anurag Kashyap – Akira
Akshayee Khanna – Dishoom
Shah Rukh Khan – Fan
Jim Sarbh – Neerja – Winner
Manav Kaul – Wazir

Best Actor in a Comic Role

Varun Dhawan – Dishoom
Jimmy Shergill – Happy Bhag Jayegi
Akshay Kumar – Housefull 3
Rishi Kapoor – Kapoor and Sons – Winner
Satish Kaushik – Udta Punjab

Selections for Viewer’s Choice Awards

Best Film
Dangal – Winner
M.S. Dhoni-The Untold Story

Best Actor Male

Aamir Khan (Dangal)
Salman Khan (Sultan) – Winner
Amitabh Bachchan (Pink)
Akshay Kumar (Airlift)
Sushant Singh Rajput (M.S. Dhoni-The Untold Story)
Ranbir Kapoor (Ae Dil Hai Mushkil)

Best Actor Female

Sonam Kapoor (Neerja)
Alia Bhatt (Udta Punjab)
Anushka Sharma (Sultan) – Winner
Taapsee Pannu (Pink)
Alia Bhatt (Dear Zindagi)
Fatima Sana Shaikh (Dangal)

Song Of The Year

Kala Chashma (Baar Dekho)
Channa Mereya (Ae Dil Hai Mushkil) – Winner
Infant Ko Bass Pasand Hai (Sultan)
The Breakup Song (Ae Dil Hai Mushkil)
Kar Gayi Chull (Kapoor and Sons)

Specialized Awards

# Satish Kaushik show grant for Best Editing.
# Neerja wins Best Editing! Congrats Monisha Baldawa.
# Best Visual Effects goes to Shivaay!
# Award for Best Dialog goes to Pink.

# Neerja wins an honor for Best Production Design.
# Sultan packs an honor for Best Sound Design!
# Akshay Kumar’s Airlift wins Best Background Score.
# Aniruddha Roy Choudhury wins Best Debut Director for Pink.
# Ae Dil Hai Mushkil tune wins Best Music trophy. Music Director Pritam gathers the trophy.
# Another win for Ae Dil Hai Mushkil in the music division as Arijit Singh wins Best Playback Singer (Male) for the title track. Ae Dil Hai Mushkil got many Zee cine awards winners.

More Awards

# Neha Bhasin sacks the Best Playback Singer (Female) for Jag Ghoomeya, Sultan.
# Madhur Bhandarkar presents the Best Story honor to Kapoor and Sons. Ayesha Dhillon and Shakun Batra gather the trophy.
# Irrfan Khan and Rahul Bose give away the trophy for Best Screenplay to Neerja.
# Ajay Devgn’s Shivaay brings home another trophy; for Best Cinematography.
# Another honor for Shivaay; Best Action grant!

Territorial Awards

Here are some other zee cine awards winners list including in territorial awards.

# R Madhavan packs the trophy of Best Tamil Actor for Irudhi Suttru.
# Varalakshmi Saratkumar packs the trophy of Best Tamil performer.
# Best motion picture Tamil goes to Joker.
# Bengali film grants have begun.
# Irshad Kamil exhibits Best Actor Bangla to Prosenjit Chatterjee for Shankhachil.
# The Best Actor Female Bangla goes to Paoli Dam for Khwato.
#Prakton wins the Best Film Bangla.
# Marathi Film grants have started.
# Akash Thosar has packed away the Best Actor trophy for Sairat.
# Rinku Rajguru brings home the Best Actress trophy for Sairat.
# Sairat brings home the Best Film grant too!

In Conclusion

So hold your breath TV Telecast of Zee Cine Awards 2018 will be on zee cinema and then after the schedule for repeat telecast will be set. You can even watch online and download full episode from the link after it is on air. This is the complete list of 2018 Zee Cine Awards Winners name. We’ll update the live telecast of awards show with tickets details very soon.

Search Term – Zee Cine Awards winners, 2018 Zee Cine Awards winners, 2019 Zee Cine Awards Winners name, Zee Cine Awards Winners 2018, Zee Cine Awards Winners 2019, Zee Cine Awards Winners HD Poster

Default image
Deepak Raghav
Articles: 84

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.