Zee Rishtey Award 2017 Winners List

Zee Rishtey Awards 2017 HD Images

Zee Rishtey Awards Winners 2017 : Every year the Zee channel brings up the blasting and innovative Zee Rishtey Awards that encompasses entire Zee Channel TV shows stars and bring all of them at one stage. This year as well, there was a blasting celebration of Zee Rishtey Award as all the favourite TV stars of people presented their performances and won the hearts of all their fans.

Mainly, every year this award is held to find out which actor has initially won the heart of its fan. And as the voting of fans only make them the winner of the show. There were the dancing and comical performances of the stars and there were also the nominations in various categories. The hosts of the award night were Rithvik Dhanjani and Bharti Singh; so, let’s check it out how many stars who were nominated in different category won the heart of their fans. Let’s check 2017 Zee Ristey Awards Winners Name with Pictures.

Zee Rishtey Awards Winners List 2017

Zee Rishtey Awards 2017 HD Images

Here is the complete details about Zee Rishtey Awards 2017 Winners list. We will update the complete list during the live telecast of the awards ceremony on TV.

Best Jodi/Favorite Jodi Award Winner – Sriti-Shabbir won the award for their performance in the show Kumkum Bhagya.

Faavorite Nayi Jodi Award Winner – Mehak and Shaurya from Zindagi Ki Mehak.

Zee TV Award for Favorite Parivaar – This award goes to Sharma Kutumb from Zindagi Ki Mehak.

Favorite Dharavahik (Program) – 

Zee TV Favorite Bahu Award Winner – Sriti of Kumkum Bhagya won the award.

Zee Ristey Awards 2017 Winners HD Image

Favorite Kirdaar (Male) – 

Favorite Father Award Winner – Kiran Kumar of the show Sanyukt won the award.

Favourite Bhai-Behan Award Winner – the actors of the show Zindagi Ki Mehak won the award.

Favorite Naya Sadasya (Female) Award Winner – Disha Parmar from Wo Apna Sa got this award.

Zee Rishtey Award for Social Swagger Winner – This award goes to non other then our princess Krystal D’Souza from Brhamrakshas.

Zee Ristey Award for Rishton ki Parakh Winner – Ye Hain Mohabbatein got this award.

Full list of Zee Rishtey Awards Winners 2017 will be update soon. To catch more Zee Rishtey Awards Winners Pictures click here.

Mouli Ganguli of the show Jamai Raja and Eisha Singh of the show Ek Tha Raja also bagged the awards in the ceremony. There were many stars that bagged awards on the award night and it was quite blasting and unexpected for everybody. The repeat telecast of the show would be coming on alternative Sunday’s and most probably in the noon time. So, if you feel that you have missed the show then must watch it out as the repeat telecast would coming soon. So guys these are Zee Rishtey Awards Winners in 2017. If you love this post please subscribe Tracksify newsletter to get all awards shows details.

Deepak Raghav: