IIFA Awards 2019 Winners List | IIFA 2019 Highlights, Photos and Videos

IIFA Awards 2019 HD Poster

IIFA Awards 2019 Winners List – International Indian Film Academy Awards 2019 is going to held in Mumbai, India after a long time. This is the 20th edition of IIFA which is trending on twitter as #iifahomecoming or #iifa20. Last night all the bollywood stars came together under a roof of IIFA Awards. A very special night had come to a special end after celebrating the best of Bollywood, music, the performances and contributions that had left such lasting impressions not just in 2018, but in the last 20 years of Indian cinema.

IIFA 2019 Awards Salman Khan Performance

There are so many bollywood stars performed last night in the IIFA 2019 Awards night. Some of them are Ranveer Singh, Vicky Kaushal, Salman Khan, Madhuri Dixit, Katrina Kaif, Sara Ali Khan, Radhika Apte, Ali Fazal, Neha Kakkar, Jassi Gill, B Praak, Dhvani Bhanushali and more.

Read More – Bigg Boss 13 Contestants Name List


Katrina Kaif IIFA 2019 Awards Night

Alia Bhatt starer Raazi bagged maximum awards in IIFA 2019. Ayushman Khurrana starer AndhaDhun also got some big awards. Ranveer Singh once again won the heart of fans with his performance and bagged The Best Actor Male Award. Alia also get once again best actor female award. Here is the complete IIFA Awards 2019 winners list.

Check the complete IIFA Awards 2019 highlights here.

IIFA Awards 2019 Winners List

AwardsWinners (Movie)
Best FilmRaazi
Best Story AwardAndhaDhun
Best Actor (Male)Ranveer Singh for Padmaavat
Best Actor (Female)Alia Bhatt for Raazi
Best Debut Award (Male)Ishaan Khatter for Dhadak
Best Debut Award (Female)Sara Ali Khan for Kedarnath
Best Supporting Actor (Male)Vicky Kaushal for Sanju
Best Supporting Actor (Female)Aditi Rao Hydari for Padmaavat
Best DirectorSriram Raghavan for Andhadhun
20 Years Best Actor (Male)Ranbir Kapoor
20 Years Best Actor (Female)Deepika Padukone
Best film of the past 20 yearsKaho Na Pyaar Hai
Lifetime Achievement AwardLegendary actor and comedian Jagdeep Jaffery
Best Director in last 20 yearsRajkumar Hirani for Sanju
Best LyricsAmitabh Bhattacharya for Dhadak
Best Playback Singer (Female)Harshdeep Kaur and Vibha Saraf for Dilbaro from Raazi
Best Playback Singer (Male)Arijit Singh for Ae Watan from Raazi
Best MusicSonu Ke Titu Ki Sweety
Best music in the last 20 yearsPritam

In Conclusion

This is all about IIFA Awards 2019 winners full list. If you want to know more awards details then first of all follow us on social media. You can also subscribe our news letter by which you can get all Bollywood News directly in your mailbox. Check IIFA Winners history in this page.

Deepak Raghav: